Falcons Club

Rahim Yar Khan Falcon Club

Chapters Details

Rahim Yar Khan is a city in Punjab province of Pakistan. The administration of the city is subdivided into nine Union councils. In 1881, Nawab of Bahawalpur gave this city its current name by naming it after his first-born son and crown prince Rahim Yar Khan.

Share this post